Thank you for subscribing to the Red Tara Tent, beautiful sister!

Welcome!

You will receive an e-mail with all the practicals. Please check your spam if you don’t find it.

 

Some practicals already:

We start at 20h CET 19h GMT 12h PST 15h EST

Please try to come in time as we are creating a sacred space together.

Here is the zoomlink:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9344614294

After you joined us with the link…

We open sacred space
We do a shamanic journey or guided meditation together
We share our feelings, visions and insights
We close the circle

The Red Tara Tent takes between 1.5 and 2 hours and is guided by Mieke.

What do you need for your Red Tara Tree Tent?

  • If possible, offer yourself a sacred time & space where you will not be disturbed.
  • If you have red clothes to wear or red attributes to decorate your room, that is awseome. If not, that is fine as well.
  • Light a candle and some incense.
  • Bring a glass of water or tea, whatever you need next to you so that you don’t have to leave your sacred nest for the duration of the tent.
  • If you collected some of your moonblood, bring it into the ceremony and put it on your altar or next to the candle and incense.
  • During the Tent you are free to lie down or find a seated position.
  • We invite you to wear loose, comfortable clothes to be able to sink into deep meditation.

Feel free to share about the tent with other sisters. They can participate after subscribing.

https://redtaratree.org/redtaratent

Connect With Us

For any questions regarding the Red Tara Tents, connect with us through our socials, or send us an e-mail at redtaratree@gmail.comĀ